Tre Venezie

Consiglio Direttivo 2017-2018

 

Coordinatore Luigi Corti Padova luigi.corti@ioveneto.it
Segretario Giampaolo Montesi Rovigo giampaolo.montesi@aulss5.veneto.it
Vice Coordinatore
Trentino-Alto Adige
Laura Bandera Trento laura.bandera@apss.tn.it
Vice Coordinatore
Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Carlo Furlan Aviano cfurlan@cro.it
Consigliere Vittorio Baggio Treviso vbaggio@ulss.tv.it
Consigliere AIRO Giovani Umberto Tebano Padova umberto.tebano@gmail.com