Coordinamento Toscana e Umbria

2016-17

Consigliere Cynthia Aristei Perugia cynthia.aristei@unipg.it
Consigliere Marina Alessandro Città di Castello marina.alessandro@uslumbria1.it
Consigliere Donatella Badii Livorno donatellabadii@yahoo.it
Consigliere Simona Borghesi Arezzo s.borghesi@gmail.it
Consigliere Claudia Menichelli Empoli c.menichelli@ecomedica.it
Consigliere Marcello Mignogna Lucca m.mignogna@uslnordovest.toscana.it
Consigliere Francesco Pasqualetti Pisa francep24@hotmail.com


 

Con il supporto di